Skip to main content

List of Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

S/N

NAME

PRESENT STATUS

Qualifications

PHONE NO.

e.mail ADDRESS

1

Prof. M.T. Yakubu

Professor

Head of Department

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08037544437

arise.ro@unilorin.edu.ng

2

Prof. M.A. Akanji

Professor

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08033736996

makanji@unilorin.edu.ng

3

Prof. H.O.B. Oloyede

Professor

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08033736994

oboloyede@yahoo.com

4

Prof. C.O. Bewaji

Professor

B.Sc.  M.Phil.  Ph.D

08033576937

cobewaji@unilorin.edu.ng

5

Prof. (Mrs.) E.A. Balogun

Professor

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08033589068

eabalogun@unilorin.edu.ng

6

Prof. (Mrs.) S.O. Malomo

Professor

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08033736997

somalomo@unilorin.edu.ng

7

Prof. (Mrs.) A.T. Oladiji

Professor

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08033736996

toladiji@unilorin.edu.ng

8

Dr. J.O. Adebayo

Reader

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

07035487636

yamt@unilorin.edu.ng

9

Dr. R.O. Arise

Senior Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08033869546

topebayo2002@yahoo.com

10

Dr. (Mrs.) F.A. Sulaiman

Senior Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08032127200

Sulaiman.af@unilorin.edu.ng

11

Dr. A. Igunnu

Senior Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08059375867

doyinigunnu@unilorin.edu.ng

12

Dr. M.O. Nafiu

Senior Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08054208511

olumikail@unilorin.edu.ng

13

Dr. M.O. Salawu

Senior Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08056168553

salawu.mo@unilorin.edu.ng

14

Dr. A.L. Quadri

Lecturer II

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08035257178

quadriluqman@gmail.com

15

Dr. (Mrs.) R.A. Oyegoke

Lecturer II

B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D

08062075069

rukayat.oyegoke@gmail.com

16

Mrs. H.F. Muritala

Lecturer II

B.Sc. M.Sc.

08064459564

hamdalatfolake@yahoo.co.uk

17

Mrs. F.A. Abubakar

Lecturer II

B.Sc. M.Sc. M.Phil

08033930308

fattyacid.2001@yahoo.com

18

Mr. Olusegun Modupe

Assistant Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc.

07054467970

moddan01@gmail,com

19

Mrs. Soji-Omoniwa

Assistant Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc.

07034205898

sojiomoniwa.o@unilorin.edu.ng

20

Mr. O. K. Bello

Assistant Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc.

08062659697

Karbanion001@yahoo.com

21

Miss Olaoye Sikemi

Assistant Lecturer

B.Sc. M.Sc.

08064434074

olasikemi@yahoo.com

2